It's possible to know if a Spinosaurus tooth is from an adult?

Izan

I'm actually obsessed with Spinosaurus. For several years I've had in mind te fully reconstruction of the lower and upper dentition of this dinosaur. But I'm not an expert on this specific topic, soI need help on several topics;

- Know if the teeth belong to Maxilla (right or left) or to Dentary (right or left).

- Know if it's possible to differentiate fully developed adult tooths from juvenile's tooths.

I've already acquired three teeth from this animal, and a caudal vertebra. Tooths are from the Tegana Formation (if anyone could provide me with scientific articles, research, studies on this site I would appreciate it) Could any of the experts here help me with the items mentioned and tell me if my teeth and vertebrae belong to an adult or a juvenile?

Any questions (more measures, photos, etc) don't hesitate to ask, don't be shy!

01.jpg

02.jpg

03.jpg

04.jpg

05.jpg

06.jpg

Teeth are heavily restored. Dont think we can get a good idea per se of its position etc.

Yeah, I've already noticed. Are any tip to know the level of restoration of a tooth?

50% or more on every tooth. 

Lay it in a bath of aceton. But chance is big it will all fall apart.

Ok... I understand, these pieces aren't useful for my project. Since I am not an expert, could you provide me with some tricks for my next purchases?

Use the forum and post on "is it real?". There multiples of experienced collectors like us can help you out. All we want is prevent collectors to buy fake or freakosaurus teeth. Private message of course too. 

Thank you Joris, I'm new here and I don't know where post these doubts exactly.